ultramont poster A3 RGB.jpg

Hey gang!  Welcome to Michael And The Angelos, the grooviest band in the cartooniverse with their own Saturday morning show on the radio.

Follow the adventures of Michael, Zonker, Skip, Flip and Freaky Zeke (along with their pawsome pal Pow R. Pooch - frankly the only one of the team with any smarts) as they attempt to solve mysteries, play music, get to the topper most of the popper most and generally try to get through the day without anything stupid blowing up on them.

So settle back and enjoy the 15 minute stories (You call them stories? Stream of consciousness goof offs more like!) or just the tunes, the fine art, the occasional competition - you can even leave a comment (that we'll read 3 months later).  There might even be merch for sale so cheque books at the ready.


The groop are booked to play the prestigious ULTRAMONT festival, but Zeke goes missing! Can the groop find him in time to play the festival?!

Meanwhile you can catch up/relive the story thus far...

Season 1

1. Summer Smash In Hitsville

2. Next Stop Nowhere

3. Hannah & The Barbarians

4. It's A Cave In

5. Snowball

Season 2

1: Michael and the Angelos meet Reg the Foul Mouthed Pixie

2:  The Loveliest Lord In The World

3: Egyptian Gardens

4: Caverns Of Ramses

5: Flying Saucers Are Real!